Cat Poems

Leave a comment

November 29, 2013 by T. Gregory Argall

Purring prose from guest-blogger Lefty Stitchnibbler the Wonder Cat.
photo (1)

I Dream Now
Rawr, I’m a lion
But I’m in your lap
I’m the king of the jungle
And I’m having a nap

The Elusive Red Dot
I will catch you
I will catch you
I will catch you
I will catch you
I will catch you
I will ca–
Bored now.

Feline Haiku
meow meow meow meow meow
Meow MEOW meow meow MEOW meeeeow meow
meow meow meow meow purrrrrrrr

A Nap On The Keyboard
-o0xdm2y6udc kokhuyf8i9iorgfvjhui
mkl;gtfyujkiu788888888888888opdrdgoi;kj
>:mlkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkswswswswswswswswswsz
qwwwwwwyaaawnfart

Food
Feed me, person
Feed me, person
Put food in my bowl, o useless person
My bowl is half empty
This will not do
Feed me, person
I’m not hungry but you must do my bidding

Purrrr
Rub my neck
Rub my neck
Rub my neck
That’s enough, I’ll bite you now

LSTWC
for TGA

Leave a Reply

